July 17

P3103

D ad July 17 SSA document altered JadedSecurity cross posted — the first copy listed 40 Bowmans Drive. Posted by “Boris” as discussion on infosecisland.com

P3109
P3111
P3113
P3115
P3117
P3121
P3123

P3106

 

IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN FLICKR.

 

IT HAS A WATERMARK. OR DID JADED FAIL TO NOTICE THAT?

 

ONE LOGIN = ONE FELONY.

 

NOT ONLY DID YOU AND ATTRITION.ORG TEAM UP WITH MEDIA AND THE NWO, YOU SYSTEMATICALLY VIOLATED THE LAW BY DUMPING SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS AND FAKE PRESS RELEASES ABOUT LIGATT, LAMO, MCKINNON, BLACK & BERG, MURDOCH WHEN YOU “LIFTED” DOCUMENTS FROM PRIVATE FOLDERS AND / OR DROP BOX.

 

YOU HAD THE BALLS TO PUT THE FAKE ONES BACK IN MY PUBLIC PHOTO STREAM. HIPAA ANYONE? DATA MINING FOR MEDICAL RECORDS SOUNDS AN AWFUL LOTM LIKE PATIENT SHOPPNG AND TRAFFICKING TO WARRANT POLICE STATE, IN EFFECT MAKING SLAVES FOR THE NEW WORLD ORDER.

 

AND, FYI, THE REASON FOR SENDING A PHOTO ID TO COLUMBIA VIA EMAIL WAS SO THEY COULD RESET MY PASSWORD AFTER ABHAX HACKED THE WHOLE UNIVERSITY LOOKING FOR ELYSSAD.

 

YOU HAVE ALL THESE FAKE ACCOUNTS THAT YOU USE TO PROMOTE YOUR BULLSHIT SHOW AND HAVE THE BALLS TO BRAG ABOUT YOUR EXPLOITS.

 

JADEDEXPOSURE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A FALSE FLAG TERROR OP ON CYBERSECURITY. YOU HAVE A BRAG RAG DETAILING EACH OF YOUR EXPLOITS.

 

I, ON THE OTHER HAND, HAVE 62 NEW ALERTS ON MY IDENTITY PROTECTION SERVICE.

NOW… THIS IS WHERE IT GET’S FUN…  AS YOU POINT OUT, THERE ARE MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS.

 

I WAS NEVER DECLARED INCOMPETENT. I REQUESTED THAT AN ATTORNEY HANDLE MY FINANCES, AND WHEN THEY FUCKED IT ALL UP, THE GOVERNMENT REFUSED TO FIX IT.

 

I ASKED MY FATHER TO HANDLE MY BENEFITS WHEN I HAD TO SCHEDULE SURGERY.

SO AFTER ALMOST 17 YEARS OF THIS BULLSHIT, MAYBE THE GOVT WILL FINALLY BE FORCED

TO TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AND MAKE IT RIGHT, OR PAY ME ENOUGH TO STFU NOW THAT YOU HAVE THRUST ME INTO THE LIMELIGHT.

BTW, YOU WERE WRONG. THERE AREN’T TWO ACCOUNTS, I COUNTED EIGHT.

 

THE REST IS FOR M E TO KNOW, AND FOR YOU TO WONDER WHAT BOMBSHELL I’M ABOUT TO DROP NEXT.

 

I HAVE QUITE A FEW CARDS LEFT TO PLAY, SO YOU ARE EITHER WITH ME OR AGAINST ME, BUT ONE THING IS FOR SURE… STAY THE HELL OUT OF MY WAY UNLESS YOU ARE PREPARED

TO GET CAUGHT IN THE CROSS FIRE.

 

I WOULDN’T TAKE ANY CHEAP SHOTS RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE NO ONE SEEMS TO KNOW WHO THE REAL ELYSSA IS. OR WHERE I LIVE, NOT EVEN THE ELECTION COMMISSION, SINCE WACKENHUT FUCKED THAT UP, DEPT OF TREASURY WHO CAN’T LOCATE OFF SHORE ASSETS, THE IRS, DOE, OR THE STATE OF TENNESSEE.

 

EVEN THE GOVERNOR HIMSELF E-MAILED ME TO SAY HE COULD NOT [WOULD NOT] VOUCH FOR ME WHEN I HAD TO PROVE THAT I HAVE BEEN LEGAL RESIDENT OF TN05 SINCE I REGISTED TO VOTE ON AUGUST 8, 1996.

 

NOW, IF YOU HAVEA FEW BUCKS YOU CAN THROW INTO PAYPAL, THAT WOULD BE COOL. IF YOU HAVE A CAR AND LIVE LOCALLY, I COULD USE A RIDE TO THE AIRPORT, AND THE VET BEFORE I LEAVE TOWN.

 

OTHERWISE, DON’T WASTE MY TIME WITH INSINCERE, DISINGENUOUS “INQUIRIES” ABOUT MY WELL BEING.

 

IT’S BEEN THREE YEARS SINCE Y’ALL STARTED THE “I HATE ELYSSA COMMITTEE” WITH ADAM DREAD AS CAPTAIN OF THAT SHIP.

 

WELL THAT SHIP HAS SAILED, BECAUSE I AM PREPARED TO TELL YOU THE REST OF THE STORY. YOU KNOW, ABOUT PROJECT “ENOCH” DANGER?

 

YOU THINK I FORGOT??  HE CONTACTED ME TO EXPRESS HIS CONCERN ABOUT “THE” FUZZ.  

HE CALLED IT PING PONG CAMP.

 

I  AM PREPARED TO GO THE DISTANCE ON THIS ONE, SO GO AHEAD, LINDA, ADAM, CATHERINE, KEVIN, KARL, JIM, ANDY –> DAVID, CALL MY PARENTS IF YOU THINK I YOU KNOW WHAT IS BEST FOR ME.

 

BUT, IMO, THE “I LOVE ELYSSA CREW”  ASK YOURSELVES, ARE YOU CALLING THE RENTS BECAUSE IT IS BETTER FOR HIM OR IF IT’S BETTER FOR YOU.

WE ALL KNOW THE ANSWER.

 

SPOKE TO DAD PLENTY, SO DON’T INTERERE WITH MY PLANS TO GET THE HELL OUT OF DODGE BEFORE THE SHIT REALY HITS THE FAN.

 

I ALREADY MADE THE MISTAKE OF CALLING A FEW “FRIENDS” FROM VARIOUS EVENTS– SOME FROM LAW SCHOOL, SOME FROM CAMPAIGNS GONE WRONG AND CAMPAIGNS GONE RIGHT.

VERY SIMPLE RULE: NO RETURN CALL = NO RESPECT = NO EMPATHY = SO YOU GET NO CONSIDERATION. 

 

WE ALL KNOW HOW DIRTY THIS TOWN IS, SO WHAT ARE YOU SO AFRAID OF?  I TOLD MAYOR DEAN AT FATE THOMAS’ WEDDING… [  play card or save card ]

 

YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE…  THE HOST COMMITTEE OF 44, ALL YOUR CELL NUMBERS ARE IN THE HAND OF PSYCHOPATHIC NERDS AKA LULZSEC ANONYMOUSIRC,

NO NEED TO CALL DADDY. HE ALREADY KNOWS. HE KNOWS MORE THAN YOU THINK AND SO DO I.

 

I AM PREPARED TO TELL EVERYTHING.

 

ALL THOSE CELL RECORDS? YOU KNOW WHICH ONES; THEY JUST MIGHT WIND UP IN PASTEBIN. IN FACT, I KINDA HOPE THEY DO.

 

LATER GATORS. YOU SNOOZE YOU LOOSE. I GOT SHIT TO DO.

 

JUST REMEMBER THIS, THOSE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES SHOULD NOT THROW #STONES

 

NEXT?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to July 17

  1. Elyssa Durant says:

Leave a Reply

